Line RiderLine Rider“it’s not a game, it’s a toy”
I hesitate to call this a “favorite” only because it has caused me to stay up late too many nights attempting to draw the most extreme track for my little friend in the red scarf. Huh?

Line Rider is a highly addictive Flash-based toy created by “fsk” who, as far as I can tell, is from Slovenia. It’s a simple “toy” but beware, you may be dreaming of little men endlessly sledding before you know it.

To play with Line Rider, all you need to do is draw a line that later becomes a sledding surface for the little guy. There are no points and there are no goals other than the ones you set for yourself. My goal was to make a successful loop and I’m happy to say it only took me 2 WEEKS to accomplish this tiny goal! I know, I know. Seems simple but build too many bumps in your track and the little guy will soon be tumbling down the hill. (*NOTE: Since posting this entry they have added many time-saving tools to Line Rider so it’s not going to take as long to make an awesome run)

Search for “Line Rider” on YouTube and you will see I’m not alone in my obsession.

Play Line Rider here

